Do Something

shockwave333

@alex this will probably get me banned but you know what I don't give a damn this needs to be said 

I started playing SM in march I expected to grind I expected a challenge what I found was the worse in pau to win mechanics in the game I thought EA was bad

being matched with bots and player who should be in a totally different level 

When the matter was raised the admin said newbies can play at different times when i have a job and family to see to 

life doesnt exist around a flash game 

The problem is an easy fix put a lock where high level players can only drop to say level 10 

give newbies a chance  I know you wont cos these high end players are whales dumb enough to drop hundreds on a mobile game something i am unwilling to do 

Another suggestion drop the prices $50 to say $25 $30 more will go for it 

if i am spebding $50 on a game it will be on steam not for a mobile game 

I thank you in advance for your time if you want to ban cos of what I said i really dont care i have only told you what needs to be said about the state of the game 

A lot of problems can be solved if they try to do something to prevent people from smurfing on low ranks

For the prices of 50$ offer kinda seem ridiculous for a old flash game i am not saying they're overly expensive but if you drop it at least 25-35$ its reasonable 

Half if not all of them is pure RNG and luck really stop from progressing normally and the term skill issue doesn't actually do anything because its not like shooter or platform games