The Claw Or MSF?

44 minutes ago, Pizza4UAndMe said:

I have a bad rng of getting a better torso like monkeys or vests. So I'm hoping on The Claw for hp but I'll lose whenever my recoiler is out of shots. So should I switch The Claw with MSF or just keep The Claw with my build?

Screenshot_20210501-093748_Super Mechs.jpg

Personally I will not build energy mech with claw according your weapons. That set can be better with a runner or legs. MSF can be better but will need maybe some plating. I am not an expert but I have done my regular test and is better without claw. Now, I have seen a good player with claw very similar and was good using it with the Naga even without the Naga recent buff. I know it is in the forum but can't remember now. Also, need to be sure what drone to use. Rail gun can be good a option. My recommendation is to test in the chat and try how does feel using the leg option.  

58 minutes ago, Pizza4UAndMe said:

I have a bad rng of getting a better torso like monkeys or vests. So I'm hoping on The Claw for hp but I'll lose whenever my recoiler is out of shots. So should I switch The Claw with MSF or just keep The Claw with my build?

Screenshot_20210501-093748_Super Mechs.jpg

Keep claw but get emp out and msf if u don't want 

Edited by Soviet Union mech (see edit history)

Hcaptcha scam

Or just waiting for sparked runners

6 minutes ago, Soviet Union mech said:

Keep claw but get emp out and msf if u don't want 

Why not use ash creator 😛 it have better energy drain

Hcaptcha scam

After long time thinking, you should use massive stone feet now because when your weapon(recoiler) ran out of uses, you still can shot hot flash/malice beam, but I suggest you put 1 more plate when using it and use ash creator if you can now

Hcaptcha scam

2 hours ago, Soviet Union mech said:

Not bad advice but range 3 isn't prob l

r3 is always a prob, since its the most fought at range until around r1, where everyone fights at r1/2.