I'm looking for a good rank 7-5 clan to join

AudiGodzilla111

I do have my own clan but things don't go very well at the present. My member are inactive and lack of communication to each other. We are keep losing wars because my members don't fight and the rewards are really bad (i only get common relics). Now I need to find a better clan and leave the leader role to my brother.

So I want to join a clan:

-Have requirements: rank 7-5

-Have at least 1 war each week and clan wars boxes can drop epic relics (or 80-150 clan coins each war)

-Friendly chatting/playing environment

-Active members

The benefits for letting me join your clan:

- Can help your clan score increase from +80 - +92

- Have a pretty decent inventory so can help members fight in wars more effectively

- Can farm from 15 wins - 35 wins per week (this is unstable because i am a student)

- Can be a guider in clan to help new member build better mechs because i have very much experience from my gameplay and forum learning

- Can write random fun facts in chat (lol)

- I am a very neutral person so i won't offend or insult anyone in the clan instead of that i offen try to cheer people up (good right?)

- And here is my main mech:

image.thumb.png.61f104a66126be046f757e581fdc0a8b.png

You can ask more question about me below.

Do you want to join Immortal blades?

We accept rank 10 and above 

Win requirements are 10 wins per week

You do not need to participate in war if you don't want to/can't

Lastly, pretty friendly chatting on discord

Edited by epicspeedster (see edit history)

Clan: Goodbye To A World

epicspeedster, SpeedMachine

42 minutes ago, epicspeedster said:

Do you want to join Immortal blades?

We accept rank 10 and above 

Win requirements are 10 wins per week

You do not need to participate in war if you don't want to/can't

Lastly, pretty friendly chatting on discord

Does your clan's clan wars boxes drop epic relics or at least 80 clan coins? If yes, i'm in.