New player

nikolas

Question

Hello i'm new to the game do you have any tips what i should do or what to dont do?

Im tired of " tips for beginner" where author tell you to do mission from last Boss of campaign , or they give 1-2 tips and then its just gameplay with neffex songs in background lmao

9 answers to this question

(1) Set up the base as prompted by the game, and look to upgrade the HQ little by little, and as you do that and are able to build gold mines, do so, and upgrade them bit by bit too.  Build on factory to start and craft common items in it (that's the basic level, no upgrade). This will help you with getting enough gold to do more upgrades, and to upgrade your items, and  eventually you'll be able to get better items  too.

(2) Pay attention with the items you get when starting out - look to see what maximum level they are (the coloured circles on the information panel when you click on the item in Workshop).  If they won't go beyond epic or legendary (purple or yellow), don't bother trying to upgrade them to their max, as the chances are that you'll get an item you can upgraded further (and therefore will be better) before you've maxed the less good one.  Example - for torsos, if you get a Nightmare, stick with it and upgrade it - don't bother with an Ettin or similar, or even a Banshee, as you'll be able to take the Nightmare all the way up to Divine.

I'd say save up for the premium packs, as they're better value.  Another thing to do is grind through the campaign until you get to a point where you can't progress any further, and then farm the last boss level that you could beat reliably, as that gives a chance of fortune boxes in the rewards, and if your luck is good, you can get good items in a fortune box.   

37 minutes ago, nikolas said:

Thank you , also should i buy small boxes one by one or save up for pack? I mean that u buy for tokens