Account Access

Nikos

Question

Hey everyone..I have a question about how easy is for someone to get access in an account with knowing only the username? And if you can change it somehow..Please help me if you know..i really want to avoid that guy who wants to scam it before it is too late..If he gets it,the devs cannot do anything about it..they are not gonna believe me.And btw it would be good if devs make more safety for the account.

12 answers to this question

6 hours ago, Nikos said:

how easy is for someone to get access in an account with knowing only the username?

still, be careful about your account. DON'T EVER GIVE ANYONE YOUR ACCOUNT INFO, unless they're your parents or smth. not even siblings... they'll mess with things...

also, you never know when a hacker is stalking you

Spoiler

and... i'm not a hacker... i barely have enough programming knowledge to generate random numbers. no kidding. I just started learning python this summer

Edited by AftoKrator (see edit history)

Discord: Aftokrator#9688

DeviantArt: Azorsia05 User Profile | DeviantArt

48 minutes ago, AftoKrator said:

still, be careful about your account. DON'T EVER GIVE ANYONE YOUR ACCOUNT INFO, unless they're your parents or smth. not even siblings... they'll mess with things...

also, you never know when a hacker is stalking you

Hide contents

and... i'm not a hacker... i barely have enough programming knowledge to generate random numbers. no kidding

True, if I'm not mistaken people can, if they are very good and hacking, find your password with just the username. Though it's very unlikely that it will happen you should be careful.

Edited by Spam (see edit history)

PURPLE  Bring Back The Confetti! "Like and follow it'll give me a better reputation" - Spam

477762592_Misk_(4).png.ed80aefd5743fea96af6de357b7d04a1.png

Stolen from @JamAnime

34 minutes ago, AftoKrator said: