Naga Engineering Analysis

AtomusX

Marija
This post was recognized by Marija!

"Interesting work! Keep it up :)"

AtomusX was awarded 15 points.

I've been playing supermechs for several years and loved watching mechs destroy eachother as a kid. Legacy SM was what inspired me into learning About how robotics works. 

I never studied robotics in my life but still! Here's my educated guess as to how the Naga torso is set up. For those who are decent at engineering you might cringe at the analysis but I tried. 

IMG_20221023_013846.jpg

IMG_20221023_013852.jpg

Edited by Atomus 2
spelling error (see edit history)

The Boiler Mech that Burns down and obliterates any mech with incompetent module configuration. Atomus' Boiler acts as a Hard-counter to any Mech that has the slightest margin of exploitable Cooling

'I will literally melt your mech dude..

So go on then, try me'

12 minutes ago, Electro said:

on the old forum it reminded me that a person also made a kind of "analysis" or rather plans (although in addition he imagined and drew the interior parts of weapons and torsos) in all case, glad you decided to do this

Well I certainly appreciate the compliment..Although im admittedly not educated in how anything involving engineering works but its definitely something im willing to pursuit 

The Boiler Mech that Burns down and obliterates any mech with incompetent module configuration. Atomus' Boiler acts as a Hard-counter to any Mech that has the slightest margin of exploitable Cooling

So go on then, try me'

1 hour ago, AtomusX said:

Я играю в супермехов уже несколько лет, и в детстве мне нравилось смотреть, как мехи уничтожают друг друга. Наследие SM вдохновило меня на изучение того, как работает робототехника. 

Я никогда в жизни не изучал робототехнику, но все же! Вот мое обоснованное предположение о том, как устроено туловище наги. Для тех, кто прилично разбирается в инженерии, вы можете съежиться от анализа, но я попытался. 

IMG_20221023_013846.jpg