New Crab Titan

SawzAll

I have an idea for a new titan, but I'm not good with drawing. 

This titan could be in the rotation with the others, or possibly its own thing once a month, or whatever.

It would be a crab titan.  Its hands would be the Big Daddy sprite.  I was thinking the other weapons could be dual malice and dual valiant sniper, and their damage/drain would be adjusted so that they are more like other titans (powerful weapons but not so overpowered that no one can beat him).

Unlike the other titans, this titan will be able to be drained of energy and that affect its weapons.  But it would have a high energy capacity, to the point where it might almost require two EMPs to drain him (like maybe 1000 cap, regen set to whatever you think is reasonable).

It would require a special build to beat him, but he would be able to be beaten.

HP would be about equal to most titans in middle/upper difficulties.

If drained, he would resort to jump towards you and stomp, but the stomp animation would be him slamming you with his Big Daddy Claws.

Again, I have the mental image in my head but I can't draw to save my life.  What do you think?  Please reply! 🙂 

"Play stupid games, win stupid prizes."

http://www.puresimplicity.net/~oneeyedcat/misc/supermechs.html

6 hours ago, SawzAll said:

Tengo una idea para un nuevo titán, pero no soy bueno dibujando. 

Este titán podría estar en la rotación con los demás, o posiblemente lo suyo una vez al mes, o lo que sea.

Sería un titán cangrejo. Sus manos serían el duendecillo de Big Daddy. Estaba pensando que las otras armas podrían ser de doble malicia y doble francotirador valiente, y su daño / drenaje se ajustaría para que se parecieran más a otros titanes (armas poderosas pero no tan poderosas que nadie pueda vencerlo).