Hello, people. My nickname in Super Mechs isΒ EmperorEye. I'm a newbie player, rank 17.
I have created a new clan, which name is called "Heroes Of Our Time." This clan is for low ranks and newbies, like me, but if you're high rank and wanna go into my clan, I'll be glad!
I just wanna play with someone in this game, so I have created such a clan for game of the group of the people. I doesn't care about your rank or mech, the only goal I have - to get along with each other and have fun, that's all I want, so you can join to my clan since rank 25.
I have already created discord-server. But it's still doesn't customized, but I guess I'll get out of that problem in future.
If you're interested in joining to my clan, write me. All you have to do is just being nice and behave well.
My discord: determinedkid
The presence of discord is mandatory.
I hope, someone will join me!

Just to let you know, you are wasting your time trying to create a clan from the ground up.Β  This chat room is not that active, compare to how it was years ago. It's best for you to join a clan now. Just letting you know. There is also already a discord channel. for everyone.

25 minutes ago, JamAnime said:

Just to let you know, you are wasting your time trying to create a clan from the ground up.Β  This chat room is not that active, compare to how it was years ago. It's best for you to join a clan now. Just letting you know. There is also already a discord channel. for everyone.

Kinda sad. I really have wanted to make my own chill clan with chill dudes, that can play the way the want.
But thanks for that reply.

Jam said the basic reality. Now, do not feel sad. You can try to make your clan.Β 

It is hard to get active players and to be communicative and, in some ways, decent person or better say not a troublemaker. 🀑 Sure there are many around to join because not everyone plays for ranks, and some are just for fun.