Please Help

Drivetacos

Question

Hello I know you people probably get this question a lot but what the hell are Legacy Shields I started playing this game at about release and then stopped after abt 2 months (other stuff came up) then I come back to it now and it says you may not participate in the arena with Legacy Shields so I gave up and made a new ac but my old one is Stacked so what do I do and how can I take off Legacy Shields? Btw Im playing on an emulator if that has anything to do with it plz let me know ty for listening :). 

Edited by Drivetacos (see edit history)

Just wait till a former or current legacy acc user can give you a help. There was a legacy conversion to reload and were able to advance some parts with old ones and kept few of the old that still functional. Do not a thing till they can help you out. Keep asking. This is full of former legacy players.  

Don't delete any you legacy items.

If you have a lot of tokens and gold you can continue on your old account, if not you should start a new account.

Legacy was the previous version of SuperMechs. The game was updated to Reloaded in 2018 which made most Legacy items irrelevant, but not all!!!

You should save the Legacy account as a prized posession, same as I did. I now have over 100 Legacy items on my main account which is able to get to rank 1-2.

Edited by Zylok
Typo (see edit history)

Legacy Messiah | Reign Forever | Rejoined March 2020

3 hours ago, Drivetacos said:

Hello I know you people probably get this question a lot but what the hell are Legacy Shields I started playing this game at about release and then stopped after abt 2 months (other stuff came up) then I come back to it now and it says you may not participate in the arena with Legacy Shields so I gave up and made a new ac but my old one is Stacked so what do I do and how can I take off Legacy Shields? Btw Im playing on an emulator if that has anything to do with it plz let me know ty for listening :).